The Amazing Colour Changing Card Trick

Found via Mixing Memory:

To my huge embarrassment I missed how it was done. I was so fixed looking for the magic tricks I know I skipped the obvious explanation.

The Quirkology website it’s promoting is well worth five minutes of anyone’s time to view the other videos. I’ll have to get the book, which you can read an extract from at the Guardian.

In related news the Best Visual Illusion of the Year 2007 has been announced. OmniBrain has the details.

One Response to The Amazing Colour Changing Card Trick

  1. angela says:

    That was Awesome!!
    here’s a video I found about a simple card trick: http://iguanna.blogspot.com/2007/07/how-to-change-your-card-to-win.html

    😉

Leave a Reply

